I know you’re not supposed to step on the scale everyday…

I usually weigh myself every Sunday, but on a whim I stepped on the scale this morning and I was down another pound!!!! 124.0. (6 pounds in 6 weeks!). Woo hoo!!!! A friend had suggested that I post pictures on Facebook, but I don’t think photos will show how much I’ve lost so far. I’m not one of those girls that wears form fitting clothes. But I think you can tell just by looking at my face. I usually get fat in the face and gut. My cheekbones (that are not hiding under fat) are showing!!!!! Woo hoo!!!! Ok, I know, goofy comment – but when I’ve had a fat face for a while, this is a GREAT thing!!!!

Published in: on March 11, 2010 at 8:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thefirst15lbs.wordpress.com/2010/03/11/i-know-youre-not-supposed-to-step-on-the-scale-everyday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

